Dulon

The first polish to use a revolutionary two part system, originally developed for the aerospace industry. Dulon is water based, biodegradable and eco friendly, it does not contain petroleum distillates, silicon or Teflon.

Propspeed

Propspeed is a silicon based propeller coating, that does not contain biocides and is friendly to the environment, especially as it can reduce fuel consumption and carbon emissions

Global Green

The cleaning product market is saturated with thousands of references, due to the complicated legislation controlling these substances. The consumer is faced with a host of highly toxic cleaning products disguised by clever marketing. Global Green, finally a complete range of products produced from 100% vegetable and plant extract, biodegradable in the true sense of the word and made from renewable resources.

Diamon Fusion

Boats cleaning and maintenance requires the use of a lot of chemical products. Most of these surfaces to be cleaned (those made of glass, porcelain, tile and granite) can be protected with the Diamon-Fusion’s Protective Coating. The reduced maintenance attribute of this coating eliminates the need for harsh chemical cleaners that are routinely used to remove hard water stains and soap scum. So no longer are those chemicals being washed down our drains and into our oceans.

dulon

Le premier traitement bi-composant révolutionnaire originellement développé pour l’industrie aéro-spaciale. Les produits Dulon sont sûrs. Ils sont biodégradables et approuvés par toutes les autorités dans le domaine de l’environnement. Ils ne contiennent pas de cire, silicone, téflon, et ne sont pas dérivés du pétrole.

propspeed

Propspeed est un antifouling longue durée, respectueux de l'environnement, qui empêche la fixation de la croissance maritime. Propspeed ne contient pas de cuivre ou de composés d'étain ni aucune autre substance toxique susceptible de polluer l'environnement.

global green

Le marché des produits d'entretien compte des milliers de références et en raison du dédale des législations, qui bien qu'elles se resserrent, permet encore l'emploi de composants hautement toxiques, l'utilisateur est bien souvent berné par un simple Marketing. Global-Green, c'est enfin une gamme complète de produits issus de matières 100% végétales, biodégradables et renouvelables.

Diamon Fusion

Le nettoyage et la maintenance des bateaux requièrent quantité de produits chimiques. La plupart des surfaces à nettoyer, celles composées de verre, porcelaine, céramique et granite, peuvent être protégées par Diamon-Fusion. Grâce à ce traitement protecteur, le nettoyage et la maintenance sont allégés et le besoin de faire appel aux produits chimiques lourds ordinaires, éliminé. Fini les rejets vers nos océans.